Sanskar Bharti to organise India's biggest concert "Peer Parai Jaane Re" to Help Needy Artists during Corona Pandemic

Akshay Kumar, Kapil Sharma, Kailash Kher, Kumar Vishvaas and much other celebrity will appeal to public for help to needy artists by this Initiative

Peer Parai Jaane Re

New Delhi, July 09, 2021 (News Team)
: Keeping in mind the struggle of artists of various art genres by Sanskar Bharti, Delhi province, a virtual concert has been organized on 9th July in which the eminent artists of the country's art, literature, music, dance and cinema will make their presentation. Also they will appeal to the society to help the needy artists.

Pandit Birju Maharaj, Amjad Ali Khan, Dr. Sonal Mansingh, Subhash Ghai, Akshay Kumar, Dr. Kumar Vishwas, Rajendra Gangani, Nagraj Havaldar, Dr. Kumar Vishwas, Hariharan, Shankar Mahadevan, Sonu Nigam, Kailash Kher, Anupam Kher, Ms. Kavita Seth, Kapil Sharma, Prasoon Joshi, Daler Mehndi, Mikka Singh, Madhu Shree, Anup Jalota, Prakash Jha, Suresh Wadekar, Madhu Tailang, Anuradha Paudwal, Hansraj Hanj, Vasifuddin Dagar, Anwar Khan are going to participate.

It is worth mentioning that Sanskar Bharati, Delhi Province has started an initiative to assist artists on the present challenges of the arts sector and the struggle of artists, named 'Peer Parai Jaane Re' initiative, in which the work is seriously working on collecting funds for the financial assistance of the artists.

In this context, the patron board of the campaign and other office bearers have been nominated, the patron board includes Kathak emperor Pandit Birju Maharaj, dancer and art scholar and Rajya Sabha MP Dr. Sonal Mansingh, eminent sarod player Ustad Amjad Ali Khan, well-known sculptor Ram V. Sutar, Pandit Sajan Mishra, senior journalist Rajat Sharma, Bharatnatyam dancer Dr. Saroja Vaidyanathan, drama writer and director and retired IAS officer D.P. Sinha's name is included. Retired IAS officer Shakti Sinha and noted poet and thinker Dr. Kumar Vishwas has been nominated as vice-chairman of the committee and Bhupendra Kaushik and Mahendra Gupta have been nominated as treasurers. Advocates Bansuri Swaraj and Pragya Agrawal, daughters of former External Affairs Minister Late Sushma Swaraj, have been made members. The president of the campaign is Hansraj Hans. Famous folk singer Malini Awasthi and famous writer Manoj Muntasir are going to conduct the ceremony.

The program "Peer Parai Jaane Re" initiated by Sanskar Bharti Delhi Province to discuss the current challenges in the art field and the struggle of artists presided over leading artists of various art disciplines. In this online forum, collecting funds for financial assistance of artists affected by the corona pandemic was seriously considered. It was envisaged to provide assistance to artists under social responsibility from corporate houses. Efforts will be made by Sanskar Bharati to meet the minimum needs of the artists who are lacking from the assistance received by the society.

The Detail of Virtual concert

which will be LIVE on 9 July 7 PM, 2021

Facebook :

YouTube :
Previous Post Next Post